Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of toshalyn avriett

toshalyn avriett

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by toshalyn avriett
"I got State Farm insurance using an amazing rep by the name of Dayquan. He was very informative about what to expect when it comes to my insurance. The overall experience with him was definitely a 10/10. If your shopping around for insurance I suggest you go see dayquan at State Farm."
Profile photo of Cheri R.

Cheri R.

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri R.
"Von was professional and friendly. I don’t normally take calls if I didn’t schedule but he caught me at the right time. Glad to do business with him."
Profile photo of Danielle Hall

Danielle Hall

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hall
"Their pricing beat my current insurance with a higher level of coverage and the service was AWESOME. Von was very thorough, patient,and professional. Thanks for providing a great customer experience."
Profile photo of Vern Prunty

Vern Prunty

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Prunty
"Super nice agent worked with me when was sick didn't pressure me just called me back when I asked. Had all information ready when we talked. Signed up today with DeQuan. Had great quote."
Profile photo of Zillionaire

Zillionaire

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zillionaire
"My agent Von was really helpful and professional . He made sure me family and I were covered. Looking forward to working with him again."
Profile photo of Diamond

Diamond

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond
"I love State Farm. Von was so helpful in the process making everything easy and answered all my questions. They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable to start a new policy with them. Thank you Von!!"
Profile photo of RIAN MACK

RIAN MACK

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RIAN MACK
"Von was great to work with. Very patient with me in finding the policy that worked best for me. Rian"
Profile photo of Celso Arellano

Celso Arellano

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celso Arellano
"Everything was simple, from finding a better price to signing up with service for my 2023 Nissan sentra sv. The agent even found a cheap life insurance quote for me, 5 star service"
Profile photo of Pamela Johnson

Pamela Johnson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Johnson
"He. Was. A. Perfect. Little. Gentleman..."
Profile photo of Tequila Williams

Tequila Williams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tequila Williams
"Von was amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Jurin Vachhani

Jurin Vachhani

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jurin Vachhani
"He is very polite and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Sujan Singh

Sujan Singh

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sujan Singh
"The customer service is really good and especially, Que Von Johnson was of great help."
Profile photo of Myra Johnson

Myra Johnson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Johnson
"Thank you as a company whole for always being by my side."
Profile photo of Sharron L.

Sharron L.

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron L.
"Always available with great customer service. I have had contact with a number of consultants and I have had a pleasant experience with all. Thank you Que’Von for adding my most recent vehicle to my policy."
Profile photo of Amy Brown

Amy Brown

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brown
"He was very helpful and understanding of what I wanted"
Profile photo of Kim Deeds

Kim Deeds

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Deeds
"My agent was Que'Von Johnson he was very polite. He was very considerate and patient with me trying to find pages. If I ever have to talk an agent again I would like it to be Von Johnso Thank you. Kimberlie Deedsl"
Profile photo of Sheila Criswell

Sheila Criswell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Criswell
"Von was super helpful, knowledgeable, and forthcoming with any information I needed to know. Also he was very down to earth. He made switching insurances very easy."
Profile photo of dev bhatt

dev bhatt

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dev bhatt
"Very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Marina Davis

Marina Davis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Davis
"Your Agent was extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Geenah Johnson

Geenah Johnson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geenah Johnson
"Von is very knowledgeable and made this process simple. State Farm is lucky to have him."
Profile photo of Eduardo Barretto

Eduardo Barretto

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Barretto
"Switching to a better deal was quick and easy! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Leah G

Leah G

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah G
"Von was super helpful with getting me set up for insurance I appreciate him very much!!!"
Profile photo of Prashant KC

Prashant KC

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prashant KC
"Quick to serve and best to price. Almost done in 10 min with the best price quote in town. All thanks Von!"
Profile photo of Houston

Houston

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Houston
"I worked with Dequan to secure a shockingly reasonable and cost efficient auto policy and, honestly, now I feel embarrassed for his coworkers! It must be difficult working with someone who is so adept at combining a high degree of professionalism with his down-to-earth and likable personality. You better believe I am telling all my friends to choose State Farm after this experience! He also saved me money on my renters insurance! Shocking!! Happy Holidays 😁"
Profile photo of Faith Obanyi

Faith Obanyi

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Obanyi
"This team is amazing! I spoke to an agent who answered all my questions and explained everything I needed. It has been so difficult trying to find coverage on my car and he made the process so easy! Everything was broken down for me, so that I can see what I am paying which is very different than what I’ve gone through in the past trying to find insurance."