Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassandra Brown-English

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cassandra Brown-English

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cedric Hargrove

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"CASSANDRA AND THE TEAM MADE IT EASY FOR ME TO SECURE INSURANCE FOR MULTIPLE CARS AND MY BUISNESSS, THEY MADE THE PROCESS EASY AND THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE"

Kristy Barney

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasure speaking & working with Khalil. He answered all of my questions and I actually saved money by switching my auto insurance. I’m satisfied with my savings!! Great, convenient, & easy experience!!"

Jamiski Clark

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Khalil was a great help to me. He was able to get me some very affordable insurance with StateFarm that included renter's insurance (which I did not have with my previous policy from a different Insurance agency) all for a much lower rate. I highly recommend Khalil with Cassandra Brown- English at StateFarm. He is very pleasant & patient. Contact Him & he will get you insured."

Kewanis Runnels

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Kahlil was great! Very friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. He understood my needs and was able to get me a great rate."

Kanesha Jones

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"You're quoted one price but billed for something else. How convenient."

Ransom

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice. Helped me with all questions and assisted in clarifying in areas I didn’t completely understand. Definitely recommend!"

Jailine Lopez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"SHIVANI PATEL was very sweet and so helpful! I loved her!"

Areatha Beard

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re awesome people!"

Crystal Walker

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The communication that was provided was awesome. Everything was broken down and explained to me for what I was asking for and how to go about it within the paperwork. I felt valued ."

Morgan Smith

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra Brown in Arlington TX was nothing but kind and helpful. Loved working with her!"
Profile photo of otis sanders

otis sanders

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had one the best agents you could ever have because they were so patient and so informative they got me the price I want it we talked about it I had to give up a few things but it worked nice you don’t get real smart agents I’m State Farm every day all day"

Mike Johansen

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful in getting my drivesafe app to work, and Cassandra personally called me to welcome me to State Farm. Thumbs up!"

Sherneane Abdullah

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service from Cassandra. She is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I plan to recommend Cassandra, with State Farm to everyone I know. Thank you."

Alexis Cornelius

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassandra Brown is the agent you want working your policy. She was very nice and friendly as well as professional and responsive in getting the right things put in place for me for the right price! Best experience I’ve had with State Farm. She helped me find the most affordable rate for my situation and I appreciate what she’s done for me."